Cooking - Thai Cooking

  • Start Date: Thursday 22nd Feb, 2024.
  • End Date: Thursday 28th Mar, 2024.
  • Time: Thursday 7-9 pm.
  • 6 Weeks.
  • 2 hours per week.
  • Course Fee: $133.00.
  • Class is Full

COOKING - THAI COOKING 

Thai food is quick, tasty and healthy. Come along to this course and learn the easy way to cook delicious Thai recipes that you can easily re-create at home  ranging from Beef Panang Curry, Chicken Stir Fried Ginger & Vegetables, Sweet and Sour Chicken plus many more mouth watering dishes.

TUTOR Jaruwan Janaran
VENUE Papanui High School
TIME Thursday 7-9 pm
STARTING DATE  22 February
COURSE NUMBER 402/1
COURSE FEE $133.00
COURSE LENGTH 6 weeks
REQUIREMENTS Students will bring their ingredients to class each week, cook their meal and then take it home
ADDITIONAL COSTS Cost of ingredients each week .


Tutors: Jaruwan Janaran

CLOSE

Today

Year 13 Sea Kayaking

Friday 1 Mar 2024 →

in 3 days

Academic Celebration Day

Monday 4 Mar 2024 →

in 4 days

Year 12 RYDA - Driving Course

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

in 4 days

Year 11 PE - Surf trip

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

in 6 days

GEO31F trip

Thursday 7 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

Victoria Uni Liaison visit

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

Avon City Ford - AUT22F

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

OED22F - Hawdon Trip (1)

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 12 days

OED Hawdon Trip 2

Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 →

in 14 days

Polyfest Noho

Friday 15 Mar 2024 →

in 15 days

POLYFEST

Saturday 16 Mar 2024 →

in 17 days

Summer Tournament Week

Monday 18 Mar 2024 →

in 20 days

Geo21F Field Trip

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

in 20 days

BOT Meeting

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

in 24 days

OED32F Cass Lagoon

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

in 24 days

Year 13 conference

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

in 25 days

Footnote Master Class

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

in 25 days

BP Challenge

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

in 27 days

Year 13 Changemakers - Leadership event

Thursday 28 Mar 2024 →