Candle Making - Making Soy Candles

  • Start Date: Saturday 23rd Mar, 2024.
  • End Date: Saturday 23rd Mar, 2024.
  • Time: Saturday 1-4 pm.
  • 1 Weeks.
  • 3 hours per week.
  • Course Fee: $106.00.

CANDLE MAKING - LEARN TO MAKE SOY CANDLES

Make beautiful candles that warm your home with fragrances of your choice.  Students will make three candles and decorate them for presents or just to make your room look and smell great!

TUTOR Toni McLean
VENUE Papanui High School
TIME 1-4 pm
START DATE Saturday 23 March
COURSE NUMBER 603/1
COURSE LENGTH 3 hours
COURSE FEE $106.00
REQUIREMENTS Fee includes the cost of materials to make three soy candles. Students will need to bring their own containers no bigger than 250ml each.
ADDITIONAL COSTS Nil


Tutors: Toni McLean

CLOSE

Today

Year 13 Sea Kayaking

Friday 1 Mar 2024 →

in 3 days

Academic Celebration Day

Monday 4 Mar 2024 →

in 4 days

Year 12 RYDA - Driving Course

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

in 4 days

Year 11 PE - Surf trip

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

in 6 days

GEO31F trip

Thursday 7 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

Victoria Uni Liaison visit

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

Avon City Ford - AUT22F

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

OED22F - Hawdon Trip (1)

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 12 days

OED Hawdon Trip 2

Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 →

in 14 days

Polyfest Noho

Friday 15 Mar 2024 →

in 15 days

POLYFEST

Saturday 16 Mar 2024 →

in 17 days

Summer Tournament Week

Monday 18 Mar 2024 →

in 20 days

Geo21F Field Trip

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

in 20 days

BOT Meeting

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

in 24 days

OED32F Cass Lagoon

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

in 24 days

Year 13 conference

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

in 25 days

Footnote Master Class

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

in 25 days

BP Challenge

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

in 27 days

Year 13 Changemakers - Leadership event

Thursday 28 Mar 2024 →