Soap Making (March Workshop)

  • Start Date: Sunday 24th Mar, 2024.
  • End Date: Sunday 24th Mar, 2024.
  • Time: 10:00 am - 12.30 pm.
  • 1 Weeks.
  • 2.5 hours per week.
  • Course Fee: $120.00.
  • Class is Full

SOAP MAKING 

This course is designed to teach you the basics of Soap Making, where you can then learn to build upon this foundation.  You will create a recipe and learn about cold press soap making.  

TUTOR Liz Pym
VENUE  Papanui High School
TIME 10.00 am-12.30 pm
START DATE Sunday 24 March
COURSE NUMBER 609/1
COURSE LENGTH 2.5 hours
COURSE FEE $120.00
REQUIREMENTS  All materials are covered in the course fee. Students will need to wear enclosed shoes and old clothes and if you have long hair this will need to be tied up. Please bring a container to take your soap home in.
ADDITIONAL COSTS Nil


Tutors: Elizabeth Pym

CLOSE

Today

Year 13 Sea Kayaking

Friday 1 Mar 2024 →

in 3 days

Academic Celebration Day

Monday 4 Mar 2024 →

in 4 days

Year 12 RYDA - Driving Course

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

in 4 days

Year 11 PE - Surf trip

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

in 6 days

GEO31F trip

Thursday 7 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

Victoria Uni Liaison visit

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

Avon City Ford - AUT22F

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

OED22F - Hawdon Trip (1)

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 12 days

OED Hawdon Trip 2

Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 →

in 14 days

Polyfest Noho

Friday 15 Mar 2024 →

in 15 days

POLYFEST

Saturday 16 Mar 2024 →

in 17 days

Summer Tournament Week

Monday 18 Mar 2024 →

in 20 days

Geo21F Field Trip

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

in 20 days

BOT Meeting

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

in 24 days

OED32F Cass Lagoon

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

in 24 days

Year 13 conference

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

in 25 days

Footnote Master Class

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

in 25 days

BP Challenge

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

in 27 days

Year 13 Changemakers - Leadership event

Thursday 28 Mar 2024 →