Upholstery Course (March Workshop)

  • Start Date: Saturday 9th Mar, 2024.
  • End Date: Sunday 10th Mar, 2024.
  • Time: 10.00 am - 4.00 pm.
  • 1 Weeks.
  • 12 hours per week.
  • Course Fee: $177.00.
  • Class is Full

UPHOLSTERY 

A hands on upholstery course where you can learn how to repair, re-pad and recover your favourite piece of furniture.

TUTOR Steven McDonald
VENUE Papanui High School
TIME 10.00 am - 4.00 pm
START DATE 9 March
COURSE NUMBER 611/1
COURSE FEE  $177.00
COURSE LENGTH  2 days (Saturday 9 March & Sunday 10 March)
REQUIREMENTS Students will need to bring tape measure, scissors, pliers, old chisel, old blanket, pen and paper, hammer, calico, sewing machine and thread
ADDITIONAL COSTS Fabric, webbing, dacron plus any other materials required



Tutors: Steve McDonald

CLOSE

Today

Year 13 Sea Kayaking

Friday 1 Mar 2024 →

in 3 days

Academic Celebration Day

Monday 4 Mar 2024 →

in 4 days

Year 12 RYDA - Driving Course

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

in 4 days

Year 11 PE - Surf trip

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

in 6 days

GEO31F trip

Thursday 7 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

Victoria Uni Liaison visit

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

Avon City Ford - AUT22F

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 10 days

OED22F - Hawdon Trip (1)

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

in 12 days

OED Hawdon Trip 2

Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 →

in 14 days

Polyfest Noho

Friday 15 Mar 2024 →

in 15 days

POLYFEST

Saturday 16 Mar 2024 →

in 17 days

Summer Tournament Week

Monday 18 Mar 2024 →

in 20 days

Geo21F Field Trip

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

in 20 days

BOT Meeting

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

in 24 days

OED32F Cass Lagoon

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

in 24 days

Year 13 conference

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

in 25 days

Footnote Master Class

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

in 25 days

BP Challenge

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

in 27 days

Year 13 Changemakers - Leadership event

Thursday 28 Mar 2024 →