Jeff Robinson

JEFF ROBINSON

Jeff has 25 years experience in Beekeeping. He is the past president of the Christchurch Hobbyist Beekeepers Club. He is a tutor at Lincoln University in Organic Beekeeping and training officer for the the Christchurch Bee Club who currently runs a Rent a Hive Programme for Canterbury. He is also a Company Director of Alpine Forest Honey.

CLOSE

2 days ago

OED21F Craigieburn Tramp 2

Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 →

next month

Year 13 Sea Kayaking

Friday 1 Mar 2024 →

next month

Academic Celebration Day

Monday 4 Mar 2024 →

next month

Year 12 RYDA - Driving Course

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

next month

Year 11 PE - Surf trip

Tuesday 5 Mar 2024 →

next month

GEO31F trip

Thursday 7 Mar 2024 →

next month

OED22F - Hawdon Trip (1)

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

next month

Victoria Uni Liaison visit

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

next month

Avon City Ford - AUT22F

Monday 11 Mar 2024 →

next month

OED Hawdon Trip 2

Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 →

next month

Polyfest Noho

Friday 15 Mar 2024 →

next month

POLYFEST

Saturday 16 Mar 2024 →

next month

Summer Tournament Week

Monday 18 Mar 2024 →

next month

Geo21F Field Trip

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

next month

BOT Meeting

Thursday 21 Mar 2024 →

next month

OED32F Cass Lagoon

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

next month

Year 13 conference

Monday 25 Mar 2024 →

next month

Footnote Master Class

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

next month

BP Challenge

Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 →

next month

Year 13 Changemakers - Leadership event

Thursday 28 Mar 2024 →