Upcoming Events

Papanuihigh Dmp014

Upcoming Events - Papanui High School

CLOSE

Today

Senior Ball

Friday 18 Jun 2021 →

in 3 days

AUT22F - ACF (B)

Monday 21 Jun 2021 →

in 3 days

Jazz Quest Combo

Monday 21 Jun 2021 →

in 3 days

NZ Chef Comp

Monday 21 Jun 2021 →

in 3 days

PTA Meeting

Monday 21 Jun 2021 →

in 3 days

Year 11 Music Assessment

Monday 21 Jun 2021 →

in 4 days

Year 12/13 Music Assessment

Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 →

in 6 days

OED12F Landforms

Thursday 24 Jun 2021 →

in 6 days

Pathways Support Evening

Thursday 24 Jun 2021 →

in 10 days

Production

Monday 28 Jun 2021 →

in 10 days

OED22F Hanmer

Monday 28 Jun 2021 →

in 11 days

Year 12 Leadership Conference

Tuesday 29 Jun 2021 →

in 12 days

PHY21F - UC

Wednesday 30 Jun 2021 →

in 12 days

Specify Event Title

Wednesday 30 Jun 2021 →

next month

UC Classics Day

Friday 2 Jul 2021 →

next month

Rugby League 9's Tournament

Saturday 3 Jul 2021 →

next month

Year 12 First Aid

Monday 5 Jul 2021 →

next month

Brain Bee Trip - Otago

Thursday 8 Jul 2021 →

next month

Last Day Term 2

Friday 9 Jul 2021 →