Upholstery August 2021

  • Start Date: Saturday 14th Aug, 2021.
  • End Date: Sunday 15th Aug, 2021.
  • Time: 9 am - 4 pm.
  • 1 Weeks.
  • 14 hours per week.
  • Course Fee: $168.00.

UPHOLSTERY 

A hands on upholstery course where you can learn how to repair, repad and recover your favourite piece of furniture

TUTOR Steven McDonald
VENUE Papanui High School
TIME Saturday and Sunday 14 & 15 August 9 am - 4 pm
START DATE 14 August
COURSE NUMBER 604/3
COURSE FEE  $168
COURSE LENGTH  2 days
REQUIREMENTS Students will need to bring tape measure, scissors, pliers, old chisel, old blanket, pen and paper, hammner, calico, sewing machine and thread
ADDITIONAL COSTS Fabric, webbing, dacron plus any other materials required


CLOSE

3 days ago

Southern Jam

Tuesday 3 Aug 2021 →

in 5 days

ACCORD DAY

Tuesday 10 Aug 2021 →

in 11 days

DST12F - ACF

Monday 16 Aug 2021 →

in 11 days

Lip Sync

Monday 16 Aug 2021 →

in 11 days

PTA Meeting

Monday 16 Aug 2021 →

in 12 days

OED22F - Snow 1

Tuesday 17 Aug 2021 →

in 14 days

Senior Course Selection Evening

Thursday 19 Aug 2021 →

in 14 days

Speedmeets

Thursday 19 Aug 2021 →

in 15 days

UC Art History

Friday 20 Aug 2021 →

in 18 days

CHF32F - Work Experience

Monday 23 Aug 2021 →

in 18 days

DST12F - ACF

Monday 23 Aug 2021 →

in 18 days

OED22F - Snow 2

Monday 23 Aug 2021 →

in 18 days

BIO31F - Orana Park

Monday 23 Aug 2021 →

in 20 days

Year 10 into Year 11 Evening

Wednesday 25 Aug 2021 →

in 22 days

MID TERM BREAK

Friday 27 Aug 2021 →

in 23 days

Wind Festival at Cashmere

Saturday 28 Aug 2021 →

in 25 days

AUT22F - ACF

Monday 30 Aug 2021 →

in 25 days

Winter Tournament Week

Monday 30 Aug 2021 →