Donna Steel

Donna Steel

Donna Steel - Course Tutors - Adult & Community Education - Papanui High School

Donna is a contemporary artist based in Christchurch. She is widely known for her unique Mixed Media Style and now more recently her exciting move towards oils. Donna's subject matter ranges from Landscapes, Seascapes, Butterflies and Trees to Abstract artworks. She uses the following variety of mediums to create her artworks. Acrylic, mixed media, oils and resin.

CLOSE

Period 6 Athletics (House Relays)

Friday 2 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Transport Industry trip

Friday 2 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Acad Celeb Day - Period 2 - 6

Monday 5 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Period 2 - Year 11 Assembly

Monday 5 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Period 4 - Year 12 Academic Assembly

Monday 5 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Period 5 - Year 13 Academic Assembly

Monday 5 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Period 5 Te Reo Extension

Monday 12 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Canterbury Athletics Prelims

Tuesday 13 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Massy Uni Lia - 12 - 1pm

Wednesday 14 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Canterbury Athletic Finals

Saturday 17 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Careers Roadshow @ PHS

Monday 19 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Summer Tournament Week

Monday 19 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Year 13 Conference Day - AM

Tuesday 20 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Period 4 - Auckland Uni Visit Year 13

Thursday 22 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Summer Tournament Week

Friday 23 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Combined Assembly Juniors

Monday 26 Mar 2018 View Calendar

Combined Assembly Seniors

Monday 26 Mar 2018 View Calendar