Upcoming Events

Papanuihigh Dmp014

Upcoming Events - Papanui High School

CLOSE

AC - Estimated grades due

Tuesday 24 Oct 2017 View Calendar

Jnr 2-wkly engage reports

Wednesday 25 Oct 2017 View Calendar

PLD:Y9 Clusters/inquiry

Thursday 26 Oct 2017 View Calendar

Final date for library issues:Snrs

Friday 27 Oct 2017 View Calendar

AC - "At-Risk" students identified

Monday 30 Oct 2017 View Calendar

Canty Special Olympics Athletics day

Wednesday 1 Nov 2017 View Calendar

Snr 2-wkly engage reports

Wednesday 1 Nov 2017 View Calendar

PLD:Y9 Clusters/inquiry

Thursday 2 Nov 2017 View Calendar

Per 1:Y11, Per 2:Y13, Per 3:Y13 Grads, Per 4:Y12

Monday 6 Nov 2017 View Calendar

Prizegiving Rehearsals

Monday 6 Nov 2017 View Calendar

Prizewinners rehearsal at Horncastle

Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 View Calendar

Jnr 2-wkly engage reports

Wednesday 8 Nov 2017 View Calendar

NW Zone Primary Athletics

Monday 13 Nov 2017 View Calendar

NW Zone Prim'y Athl's(bkup day)

Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 View Calendar

Jnr Combined assembly - SLT

Thursday 16 Nov 2017 View Calendar

NW Zone Prim'y Athl's(bkup day)

Monday 20 Nov 2017 View Calendar